Skip to main content
Our Team
Screenshot_2023-06-02_at_8


Sandy Oliver General Manager
soliver@foundrygolfclub.com

Mike Morrone, PGA Head Golf Professional
mmorrone@foundrygolfclub.com

Hunter Hankley Golf Course Superintendent
hhankley@foundrygolfclub.com

Adam Kauzlarich, PGA First Assistant Golf Professional
akauzlarich@foundrygolfclub.com

Michael Nielson Second Assistant Golf Professional
mnielson@foundrygolfclub.com

Josh Rader Food & Beverage Manager
jrader@foundrygolfclub.com

Daniel Hart Front of House Manager
dhart@foundrygolfclub.com

Roger WolfeBookkeeper
bookkeeping@foundrygolfclub.com

Lexi Larkins Member Services